State of Origin
/ Brisbane Perth Sydney

Jun 5


Brisbane Perth Sydney

Brisbane Perth Sydney

State of Origin 2019 will kick off in Brisbane, with Suncorp Stadium to host the series opener on Wednesday, June 5.

State of Origin will then head to Western Australia for the first time, with Perth’s Optus Stadium to host Game Two on Sunday, June 23 during the standalone representative weekend.

Origin III will be held in Sydney at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, July 10.

To purchase tickets click here